August 19, 2022

New NTHS Members

New NTHS Members Below is a list of the new students accepted into the National Technical Honor Society.  They will be inducted at a ceremony on May 9th.  Congratulations!!!!! 

Nick Brooks
Kali Covel
Nate Downing
Jackson Dwyer
Louise Filiault
Ashley Fogg
Rayne Lambert
Brooke McFarlin
Ronan O'Donnelle
Brendan O'Donnelle
Dawn Plomp
Logan Wich